Charitable Fund «Joint»

Partners

Partners

UJA-Federation of New York

UJA-Federation of New York

JDC thanks the UJA Federation of New York for its support of the following projects: the Jewish Cultural Center (JCC) on Nikitskaya, the Moscow Jewish Community Center (MEOD) on Volochaevskaya, the Organization of Modern Jewish Religious Organizations in Russia (OROSIR), Social Projects, the Jerusalem Fairy Tale Family Camp, Family Camp Eco Moshav, family educational programs (Jewish Moscow) and the joint project with the Jewish Agency in Russia “Integration of Children with Special Needs into the Moscow Jewish Community".

Claims Conference

Claims Conference

The “Claims Conference”, the Conference on Jewish Material Claims against Germany, has been working since 1951 to obtain compensation from the German government for Jewish victims that survived the Holocaust, organizing social assistance for Jewish victims of Nazism and the need for education and perpetuation of the memory of the lessons of the Holocaust. The Claims Conference provides invaluable assistance to the “Joint” Charitable Committee, contributing significant funds to care programs for elderly Russian Jewish Shoah victims.

Susan J. Comen for the Cure

Susan J. Comen for the Cure

Susan G. Komen for the Cure, the largest charitable organization in the fight against breast cancer, supports organizations of women that have survived this disease in many countries around the world and contributes large amounts of funds in support of methods for the treatment of breast cancer and informing the public about the needs for early diagnosis. The Women’s Health Program is maintained in partnership with this organization.

 

Russian Jewish Congress

JDC thanks the charitable fund of the Russian Jewish Congress (RJC) for their support of the project “Integration of Children with Special Needs into the Moscow Jewish Community”. The Fund was created in 1996 for the re-creation of Jewish community life in Russia. Leadership of the RJC includes leading Russian businessmen, public figures and representatives of the cultural elite. The RJC supports dozens of social, educational and cultural programs.



Projects

 

The Ralph I. Goldman Nikitskaya Jewish Community Center is one of the most prominent leisure and educational centers in Moscow for children and adults. The center has created all the conditions for relaxation and creative personal development in the atmosphere of an old Moscow estate and a modern Jewish club.

www.jcc.ru

Youth organization Hillel

Hillel, the largest Jewish student organization in the world, facilitates the rebirth of Jewish life in the territory of the former Soviet Union. Hillel operates in 27 cities in seven countries of the CIS. The goal of Hillel is the integration of young people into the life of the Jewish community, acquainting Jewish students with the history, culture and traditions of the Jewish people and the creation of programs for the spiritual development of young people in the area of education and culture.

www.hillel.ru

     

The House of Jewish Books the largest library of Judaica in the CIS, founded in March 2001. The HJB operates as a multi-profile cultural and information center, incorporating a library, a book pool, a publishing house, an exhibition center and informational and technical programs.

The resources of this vast collection include literary and technical resources on Jewish religious thought, philosophy, history and art in Russian, Hebrew, Yiddish, English and German, Jewish decorative and ornamental art subjects and audio and visual materials. Along with the activities of the library, the House of Jewish Books conducts cultural and educational programs (art exhibitions, meetings with authors and publishers, presentations of new books, etc.) and actively participates in book fairs.

www.domek.ru

  

Moscow Jewish Community House

+7 495 632 5798

Благотворительный фонд

Charitable Fund "Yad Ezra" 

+7 495 366 4902

Благотворительный фонд

Charitable Fund "Chamah"

+7 499 156 1285

Благотворительный центр

Charitable Fund "Shaarey Tsedek" 

+7 495 620 4812

Charitable Fund "Etel"

+7 499 795 8313

http://roo-etel.narod.ru/


Charitable Fund "Nadezhda"

+7(495) 695 6206

Gyneiny Religious community

+7(495) 528 3268 

"Severnaya" community

+7(495) 457-1306

Hesed Tikva

Charitable Fund "Hesed Tikva"

+7 (4832) 41 17 11

www.tikva.bryansk.ru

tikva@online.bryansk.ru

ЕОБЦ

Charitable Fund "Hesed Ozer"

+7(4922) 32 43 76


Hesed Nehama

Charitable Fund "Hesed Nehama"

+7(4732) 71-63-40,

+7(4732) 71-15-82,

+7(4732) 77-09-87

Charitable Fund "Hesed Yad Lebanim" 

+7(4932) 32 69 32

Hasdey Zion, Kostroma

Charitable Fund "Hasdey Zion"

+7(4942) 31 59 33

jewcomm@kmtn.ru

ЕОБЦ

Charitable Fund "Jewish House"

+7(4712) 55 08 55


Charitable Fund "Hesed Sarah"

+7 (831) 430 48 82

Nesher

Charitable Fund "Hesed Nesher"

+7 (4862) 42 71 19

www.nesher.ru

orel@nesher.ru

Charitable Fund "Hesed Ahim"

+7(4855) 22 25 12

RENKASO

+7(4812) 32 71 15

Charitable Fund "Our House"

+7(4752) 75 75 65

Hesed Tshuva

Charitable Fund "Hesed Tsuva"

+7(4912) 76-45-98

www.evreiryazan.ru

tshuva@mail.ru


Charitable Fund "Hesed Neshama"

+7(4872) 36 92 25


Hesed

Charitable Fund "Hesed Zabota"

+7(4822) 34-17-17

www.rahel.ru 

hesed-tver@mail.ru

ЕБЦ

Charitable Fund "Hesed Rahel"

+7(4852) 32-01-65

hesed@yaroslavl.ru

Charitable Fund "Hesed Kaliningrad"

+7(4012) 53-28-15

Association of Former Ghetto and Concentration Camps

Association of Former Ghetto and Concentration Camps


+7(495) 611-1219

uznikimoe@yandex.ru


Foundation for Jewish Welfare Board

Foundation for Jewish Welfare Board


+7(499) 760-7550 

febk@yandex.ru

Jewish Volunteer hotline

Jewish Volunteer hotline

+7(495)935-9511, +7(499)134-8954

Благотворительный фонд "Джойнт"

Партнеры и финансируемые организации

Партнеры

UJA-Federation of New York

UJA-Federation of New York

«Джойнт» благодарит Еврейскую Федерацию Нью-Йорка (UJA Federation of New York) за поддержку совместного с Еврейским Агентством в России проекта "Интеграция детей со специальными потребностями в еврейскую общину г. Москвы".

 Claims Conference

Claims Conference

«Клеймс Конференс», Комиссия по еврейским материальным искам к Германии, работает с 1951 года, направляя компенсационные выплаты от правительства Германии евреям, пережившим Холокост, в организации по оказанию социальной помощи евреям – жертвам нацизма, а также на нужды воспитания и увековечения памяти и уроков Холокоста. Клеймс Конференс оказывает Благотворительному Комитету «Джойнт» неоценимую поддержку, вкладывая значительные средства в программы заботы о пожилых российских евреях, пострадавших от Катастрофы.

  Susan J. Comen for the Cure

Susan J. Comen for the Cure

Сьюзан Комен ради Исцеления, крупнейшая благотворительная организация по борьбе с раком груди, поддерживает сообщества женщин, переживших это заболевание, во многих странах мира, вкладывает огромные средства в разработку методов лечения этого заболевания и информирует общество с целью его ранней диагностики. Программа «Женское Здоровье» реализовывалась в партнерстве с этой организацией.

Российский Еврейский Конгресс

«Джойнт» благодарит благотворительный фонд РЕК за поддержку проекта "Интеграция детей со специальными потребностями в еврейскую общины г. Москвы". Фонд был создан в 1996 году для возрождения еврейской общинной жизни России. Сейчас в руководство РЕК входят ведущие российские бизнесмены, общественные деятели, представители культурной элиты. РЕК поддерживает десятки социальных, образовательных и культурных программ. 


Финансируемые организации 

JCC
Еврейский Культурный Центр на Никитской им. Ральфа Гольдмана — один из самых ярких досуговых и образовательных центров Москвы для детей и взрослых. В Центре созданы все условия для отдыха и творческого развития личности в атмосфере старинной московской усадьбы и современного европейского клуба.
Молодежная организация «Гилель»

"Гилель", крупнейшая еврейская студенческая организация в мире, способствует возрождению еврейской жизни на территории бывшего Советского Союза. "Гилель" существует в 27 городах семи стран СНГ. Цель «Гилеля» - вовлечение молодежи в жизнь еврейских общин, ознакомление еврейских студентов с историей, культурой, традициями еврейского народа, а также реализация программ, направленных на содействие духовному развитию молодежи в сфере образования и культуры.

www.hillel.ru

      

Дом Еврейской Книги - крупнейшая библиотека по иудаике в СНГ была основана в марте 2001 года.  ДЕК работает как многопрофильный культурно-информационный центр, включающий в себя библиотеку, книжный коллектор, издательскую, выставочную, информационную и методическую программы.

Сегодня фонды этой богатейшей коллекции включают художественную и научную литературу по еврейской религиозной мысли, философии, истории и искусству на русском, иврите, идише, английском и немецком языках, предметы еврейского декоративно-прикладного искусства, аудио и видео материалы. Помимо библиотечной деятельности, Дом Еврейской Книги проводит культурно-образовательные программы (художественные выставки, встречи с авторами и издателями, презентации новых книг и т.д.) и активно участвует в книжных выставках.  

www.domek.ru

Ассоциация бывших узников гетто и концлагерей

Москва, ул.Тимирязевская, д.4/12

+7(495) 611-1219

uznikimoe@yandex.ru

Фонд " Еврейский Благотворительный Комитет"

Москва, ул.Тимирязевская, д.4/12 

+7(499) 760-7550 

febk@yandex.ru

Добровольческая еврейская анонимная Линия
Телефоны линии +7(495)935-9511, +7(499)134-8954
 
Понедельник, вторник, среда, четверг с 18 до 22 часов. Линия не работает в еврейские праздники, приравненные к субботе, а также в июле.